cirojas12 31 / M
"Conoceme, no te arrepentiras"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2012

To view all of
cirojas12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cirojas12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boclova9020212
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
butterfly1193
Online NOW!
Estado de Mexico, México
Fran8009
Yucatan, Mexico
petit_mujer
Distrito Federal, México
rm_chayo3o3o
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
airamanelsr
Distrito Federal, Mexico
karensitahot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gorditarica11
Distrito Federal, México
norma1612012
Guatemala, Guatemala
 
Status
cirojas12 31/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
En busca de!!
Introduction
Soy lo q buscas. Sensual, viril, creativo, conoceme no te arrepentiras

My Ideal Person Deshinibida, sexy, madura, con mucho cerebro, lo físico no importa!!!

Sexy, Intelligent, physical things are not the most important, but the brain, mmmm sexy!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Céline Dion

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
me gusta pensar en la realidad

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cirojas12's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Hometown: Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Proyectos
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: