circutt76 40 / M
"Just a man lookin for a woman to spend some time with"
Hastings, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2005

To view all of
circutt76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view circutt76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZBlonde
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
1201linden
Arkansas, United States
hotfuck4fun
California, United States
MahoganySiren
Nebraska, United States
lovetorideithard
Nebraska, United States
SexyNNaughty4u00
Oklahoma, United States
Russianrose17
Nebraska, United States
Janet68924
Nebraska, United States
Willowblossoms
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
circutt76 40/M
Hastings, Nebraska
Ready to have U riding on me
Introduction
I'm pretty open n always ready! Lookin for a steady woman or if U just want to have some Good Fuckin Fun No Strings Attached FB me KevinL!! If Ur interested drop me a note so I can contact U!! I'm always willin if U like what U see

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for is a woman who likes to spend time with her man and has no problem being open to different things. I like a women who is slim or average not huge but not a tooth pick! One with big Tits thats my biggest turn on most of all I just want to meet a woman who is open minded and loves sex!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of circutt76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hastings, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None