circusmanfun 41 / M
"Who's ready for summer?!!!"
Petoskey, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
circusmanfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view circusmanfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetmiss1
Michigan, United States
hotchick376
Michigan, United States
killer480
Michigan, United States
Cutie809
Michigan, United States
HilaAshly
Michigan, United States
enigmaslair77
Michigan, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
livingdoll57
Michigan, United States
swissair17
Michigan, United States
 
Status
circusmanfun 41/M
Petoskey, Michigan
Hot summer days like this are perfect for sex on the boat!! Anyone want to go out on the water?!
Introduction
I think kissing & making out is like pouring gasoline on a fire, it makes the passion burn hotter!
I have an athletic body & try to do some form of workout daily fighting father time, LOL! I'm above average in endowment, shave in all the right places & always a gentleman.
I will always respect your boundaries. Although I may try to push those boundaries, I will always respect their limits. I'm squeaky clean, don't use any substances, I'm 420 & smoker friendly although I don't partake in either. I detest drama, I'm not looking to move in, replace anyone or steal you away. I just enjoy all the endless possibilities adult fun had to offer!
  MFM, I am straight but have no problem "bumping" into him so we can give her all the pleasure she can handle.  I'm fine around cameras or video so if you want to video feel free!
. I think one time meetings are exciting but I believe the more you learn about someone the the better you can please them! I don't email people that are not looking for what I have to offer (some times I complement a nice look or a photo but not more than that) so please respect the same.  I would love a regular partner within 50 miles who loves passionate sex. I am someone who enjoys experimenting as long as everyone is in agreement. If you can meet in the day time hours all the better, but anytime can be arranged. I am real, these are pictures of me, not someone else. Love reading the comments so feel free. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I'm interested in people who have a positive outlook on life and who expects to have fun when its least expected! I hope they're willing to try new things. Please take care of yourself, a few extra pounds, are fine (love curvy women) but if your a BBW I'm not for you. Age, over 18, race doesn't is no issue at all. I love pleasing a woman orally, I could stay down there all day! Mmmmmmmmm!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Big Head Todd and THe Monsters,Dave Mathews, Skillet,Pilliar, Justified

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be in a big orgy! All those bodies intermingled, what a turn on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like the everyday girl. She is real and not trying to be someone she has become because of others.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of circusmanfun's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / male
  • Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: