cindylaviris 59 / F
"Hi I am looking for a man or two that have NICE ones. I am"
Burlington, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2013

To view all of
cindylaviris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cindylaviris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
direct2u2c
Illinois, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Rsm53894
Missouri, United States
hard4u9in
Iowa, United States
wernerguy
Iowa, United States
hotdog73157
Iowa, United States
needin1976
Wisconsin, United States
BENDMAN05
Oregon, United States
PowerPoint73
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
cindylaviris 59/F
Burlington, Iowa
Introduction
I am a 58 year old horny woman that is overweight. I am in a wheelchair with only one leg. I have freckles. Do you want to come over and play dot to dot. You will have fun connecting the freckles. I have long brown hair and I wear glasses. I love to try different positions and I want it to last a long time. I love to be wake up in the middle of the night and have sex again. I am a white woman that likes black or white men with nice ones. I want to be filled up quite often. If I had my way, I would have sex two to three times a day, every day. I have been wanting to meet someone that can grant my wishes. I know I can satisfy their needs and wants too.
Want to cum and have some fun with me? I am ready willing and able. I have nice big tits and a very tight pussy. Come and enjoy.

My Ideal Person A good looking tall black or white man with sexy eyes One two or more would be nice to try out. A romantic and kind and sensitive man. I want one that loves to fuck. A man that loves foreplay too. I like a man that likes to cuddle and fuck my pussy like they are not ever going to get anymore ever. I don't like a wham bam thank you mamm. I don't want any small cocks. I want to feel it and enjoy it not just a tickle. A man that likes big women. I want a man or if it takes that a few men to get satisfied over and over. I want them to bury their nice big cocks in my very tight pussy. I want them to be gentle. Cum so that we are both satisfied over and over.

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Burlington, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: