cigarass 58 / M
"Hi ,, i'm cigarass ,,bi-sexual man"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
cigarass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cigarass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Miranda, Venezuela
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
cigarass 58/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Looking 4 horse hung men/TS ,, Anal ONLY !
,Bi-sexual male, I'm analy obsessive ,, I love my ass played with,, I also do something very unusual,, I love to smoke cigars analy,,, No i'm not joking.. Looking for the unusual Large cocks.. i.e. 9 inches plus.that being said others not as large may be considered,,,,, I'm not oraly inclinded ,However I may perform the act depending on how I feel about the person,, ,, Doesn't say how deep of a hole I have below,, lol,,Just a note ,, I don't have the usual asshole,, it infact is partical pro-lasped ,, meaning It looks more like a pussy,, and the more its played with the bigger it becomes ,, Condoms are a must and are not optional,, Lost one younger brother to AIDS ,, I have a good sense of humour ,, a lil on the sarcastic side tho.. I have a wide range of interests when sex is not involved.. I'm real so should you be, Cleanliness is important too,,I can host,, You should atlest be tolerant to cigar smoke,, It" WILL" be part of play .. Hope you will consider me for play,, if not be happy and find what you seek,, Thanks,, Just a note .. If you think I'm in a hurry to get off, best move on. I like our fun to last a while enjoyment is of course paramount, and essentail.. A special Hello to Transexuals and pre -opt,, I dated one for 2 yrs many yrs ago,, Would enjoy some kind of relationship with another,, One can only wish

  • 58 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
My Trophy Case: