ciberinfiel 100 / M
"En busca de una amiga especial"
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 6, 2011

To view all of
ciberinfiel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ciberinfiel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marisusi
Madrid, Spain
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
CyberZorra999
Comunidad de Madrid, España
AireMuyCalido
Madrid, Spain
mouna19
Madrid, Spain
risitas470
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
risitas46
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
deseodeseo77
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
ciberinfiel 100/M
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Chico achuchable y besable busca chica de condicciones parecidas para ratillos agradables jajajaja toy fatal de lo mio
Introduction
Respeto, amistad, empatia y sexo con cariño , sin promesas ni mentiras

My Ideal Person ¿persona ideal ? no tengo idealizada una mujer en concreto cada una es diferente , fascinantes , fantasticas y maravillosas ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ciberinfiel's responses

Information
  • 100 / male
  • madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1916
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: autonomo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: