chyyna2014 42 / F
"In Need of a Great Licking READ THIS AND SAVE YOUR EGO!!!!! Looking for 35-50 yrs young looking. If you can't read my profile and have no pictures, DON'T BOTHER ME. However, Thanks for your interest."
East Bay, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
chyyna2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chyyna2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
 
Status
chyyna2014 42/F
East Bay, California
Spoiled And Horny!!!
Introduction
; Fabulous!! Doing things my way ! Doesn't anyone know the meaning of up front and honest??? (READ MY IDEAL PERSON FOR A HINT) Now that's out the way!!! Looking to meet new friends who like to go out to dinner/movies, just have some fun in/out of the bedroom. Chemistry is a must.... CHAMELEONS NEED NOT APPLY!!!
(I DO NOT HOST)

My Ideal Person A Person who can render themselves totally transparent to me. ( An Open Book)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chyyna2014's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • East Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Home health Provider
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None