chunkyndhorny 48 / M
"no longer in nepa.. i live in Tn. To all the guys I do not want to see pictures of your ass sorry not into it"
Trenton, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2008

To view all of
chunkyndhorny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chunkyndhorny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NativeTSJodie
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Longhorne123
Tennessee, United States
versoneforfun
Indiana, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
Deeponmee
Florida, United States
8_inch_pianist
Kentucky, United States
tnoral15
Tennessee, United States
submisivesexslut
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
chunkyndhorny 48/M
Trenton, Tennessee
fun fun fun
Introduction
I'm new to the Jackson tn area looking to explore ..i no longer live in Pa dont know why it wont change mylocation..420 friendly let's smoke and play ...ask and find out you just never know but if your going to send me a email how about some info on you and not be a fucking asshole and so show some respect for christ sake single male into wild kinky freaky sex can travel sum looking 4 freaky ppl into huge dildos females that squirt willing to try anything lets play im a standard member i cant send flirts but can respond to emails so hit me up if you wanna chat and see if we connect and hopefully hook up and have fun really need to eat some hot wet pussy and make you cum for hours

My Ideal Person a kinky female one whose open minded and fun the kinkier the better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chunkyndhorny's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Trenton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: