chunkybiman 49 / M
"Standard Members are able to contact me.... :-)"
Cordele, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2005

To view all of
chunkybiman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chunkybiman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fringe4ATL
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
curosity1981
Georgia, United States
foreverknight48
Georgia, United States
foreverhorny266
Georgia, United States
idk_just_horny
Florida, United States
johnboy7233
Washington, United States
LandC3231
Florida, United States
columbuscple2013
Georgia, United States
sexybigjason
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chunkybiman 49/M
Cordele, Georgia
Built for comfort; not for speed... ;-)
Introduction
Stocky Bi man who enjoys the company of men and women or both....Greedy like that ya know...... Love to laugh and really enjoys some hot sweaty fun.....Always willing to be a bit adventurous......Not judgemental in the least.....................

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys laughter and physical contact and never minds a little conversation with it....Discreet and open to any activity that 2 or more people can agree upon.....Bi activity never required, just something I enjoy and am pretty good at..........

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anita Baker, Al Green, The Blessing, Michael Buble, ABBA,
Smashing Pumpkins, REM

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, let's just say there are many demanding bodies
involved......Yay! :-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah, much rather think about "real" people...Like
the idea of ordinary folks that I could actually hang out
with.........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chunkybiman's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Cordele, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 20, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: