chudson2 41 / M
"Looking for a long-term relationship"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2008

To view all of
chudson2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chudson2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jlm1525
Alabama, United States
 
Status
chudson2 41/M
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
hey im clint im 39 never been married no kids im looking for a longterm relationship with a kinky female I know most people are on here for hookups but im looking for more than that don't get me wrong I love sex more than the next person just want someone who I can not only fall in love with but also fulfill each others fantasies I love to give foot massages and suck toes im straight but I like 3sums with my woman and another guy I like watching my woman with another guy I love another man to massage my woman things I have done 3sums with me my woman and another guy 3sums with me my woman and another woman 3sums with me and two women 4sum with me two guy friends and my woman me and my woman swapped with another couple I watched her have sex with a guy friend of hers listened to her on the phone have sex with a guy friend of hers and watched her with my best friend Im not a jealous guy I don't care if u have guy friends I actually like it if u do cuz then maybe one of them could help me fulfill some of my fantasies I have a lot of fantasies but one of them is my woman wear just a coat or jacket with only panties underneath and u invite a guy friend to come pick u up and u ride off with him for a lil while and u put ur feet in his lap while hes driving and open ur coat to reveal to him what ur wearing and u start rubbing ur toes on his dick then him start rubbing ur legs and then ur pussy and see where it goes all while im on the phone listening anyways im very sweet and drama free like to fish hunt swim read play cards or boardgames grill out go to the movies and out to eat shoot pool and I have season tickets to the south Alabama jaguars baseball games and make a few road trips during the year so would want someone who likes going to baseball games as well im very honest would never hit a woman or cheat on u looking for someone I could take home to momma for dinner on sundays and b lady like but also be slutty when we are not at mommas lol just a nice guy looking for love

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of chudson2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: