chud_661 50 / M
"Couple looking for a third"
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
chud_661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chud_661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
sonialg
Texas, United States
 
Status
chud_661 50/M
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Introduction
A working class couple who are adventurous fun loving, Seek the companionship of another female. Dudette is 38, Dude is 47.we just wanna Fuck. Send a note

My Ideal Person We are(Female;Bi-curious)(Male;Straight).Another woman is what we are interested in. Someone who likes to be playful and fun.She has been with other women on a couple different occasions. He has not. Our fantasy has been to have someone share the bed with each other.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mudvayne, Slipknot, KISS,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston and that fantastic butt. YUMMY!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chud_661's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Brooklyn Center, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: