chucktownman09 35 / M
"Seeking a regular and compatible FWB"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chucktownman09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
covcrd3
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
tikihut29926
South Carolina, United States
FeatsCutinPicas
South Carolina, United States
bndfun6969
South Carolina, United States
thah28
South Carolina, United States
SexyAss331981
South Carolina, United States
GRITSchick
South Carolina, United States
sexyblueeyes475
South Carolina, United States
justlookin82276
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
chucktownman09 35/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
Looking to see whose around. I'm single, fit, and busy with life and my career and little time for conventional dating. I'm out-going and a smart ass who loves to laugh, and I'm looking for someone like-minded who enjoys life and its pleasures to find as a regular friend. Is there a like minded career driven counterpart out there looking for their Dom partner?

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be one whose an optimist on life, and knows how to laugh and have a good time. I'm not looking for anything serious, but I'm also not apposed to dating or more with the right woman. If you are spontaneous, smart ass, and are looking for a equal counterpart to have some fun with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chucktownman09's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown