chuckbox 62 / M
"looking to try the things I use to enjoy it as a teenager"
Lanark, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2009

To view all of
chuckbox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuckbox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baddog697769
Illinois, United States
Dewie1234
Illinois, United States
hard12eat
Illinois, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
cs4fun69
Iowa, United States
Visitorintown
Illinois, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
funcd55
Iowa, United States
 
Status
chuckbox 62/M
Lanark, Illinois
looking for oral give and receive very horny.
Introduction
looking for change to try new ways to enjoy im very open minded not into pain like to eat clean pussy pretty much open for anything I can host I am very very discreet you should be too I am
I would like to experienced younger male or female maybe someone without much experiencesomeone to take it slow with and to experimentyou must be very clean because I am and you must smell good
legal age of coursewhich means 18 years old or older
me

My Ideal Person people who want to have lots of sex,learn new ways to enjoy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chuckbox's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Lanark, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 22, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue