chuck03055 66 / M
"Chuck03055"
Milford, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2009

To view all of
chuck03055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chuck03055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
Wyldathart12
Massachusetts, United States
Beach063
New Hampshire, United States
CrierTogasBunco
New Hampshire, United States
rm_hermiron8
New Hampshire, United States
rm_boomee2
New Hampshire, United States
VeersXylolEdema
New Hampshire, United States
goupmywhat
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
chuck03055 66/M
Milford, New Hampshire
Introduction
I'm a Seperated man 6' 210 7" cut thick shaved cock and balls. Always horny! Looking for FWB contact. considered well endowed and would like to find a host to have mutual rewarding sex

My Ideal Person prefer shaved would be nice but not required HWP into a lot of foreplay, giving and reicieving oral walking being nude, massages,anal

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in the woods on a nice soft blanket. Beingg nude
and fondling ( into a lot of foreplay )massaging, stroking
, sucking, and finally finish with great anal with cumming
in each other's ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chuck03055's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Milford, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 30, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: store manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None