chubbycdsocal 44 / T
"submissive panty boy for daddy to use me"
woodland hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chubbycdsocal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chubbycdsocal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,159 Active Members!*
 
Status
chubbycdsocal 44/T
woodland hills, California
looking to travel out and meet daddys. Pls email me
Introduction
submissive panty boy looking for a dominant daddy to use me.

Looking for a daddy. Full-time, part-time or one time.

Spank me, daddy

**** IM is flakey. If I stop responding it may be because I was dropped ****

If I'm on cam i'm usually not paying attention to the room. Send me a private IM.

My Ideal Person Dominant, controlling. I don't want a man who's interested in my cock. I do want a man who's very interested in my bottom. Pls do not ask to see my cock. If you do then I'll know you didn't read my profile and probably ignore you.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet mature dominate men in my area who likes cd's and would enjoy punishing me. Calling me nasty names and telling me that I need a good spanking, Taking off your belt to do just that! Would like to meet with a black man sometime. Men that can host and like to meet on the regular would be ideal.

I like masculine mature men usually 50+. I also like black men of any age.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

View more of chubbycdsocal's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • woodland hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: