chubbybtm5000 37 / M
"Chubby man who wants to please you"
Shreveport, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 16, 2010

To view all of
chubbybtm5000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chubbybtm5000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rroadster
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
tightass6943
Queensland, Australia
mrlawng9
New York, United States
txluver81
Texas, United States
bttomsup3
Virginia, United States
AshleyNew
Idaho, United States
alnpegbundy
Texas, United States
Humboldthere
California, United States
rfrb2015
Florida, United States
 
Status
chubbybtm5000 37/M
Shreveport, Texas
Heading back to Shreveport. Need a top to please.
Introduction
Im 5'7" 249 lbs, chubby white guy with a 5.5" uncut dick. I am a total bottom and love to suck cock and please another. Like to be used as a suck toy, just tell me how to please you and i'll do it. mild to wild love the wildside. very open to new things. anyone willing to get pics or video of me working their cock has my full attention. I come and go from San Diego so I am looking to connect with someone on here and be their bitch whenever I get back.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chubbybtm5000's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Shreveport, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: