chrryflvrd 32 / F
"size really does matter"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chrryflvrd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrryflvrd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
 
Status
chrryflvrd 32/F
Lexington, Kentucky
fill my pussy with cum
Introduction
i would like to find people to hang out with & do the things that adults are suppose to do.

sometimes the system will not let me look at some profiles. just wanted you to know that i'm not a rude person.

i have a nice shape & curvy body. i am a woman of color with dark brown skin, i have short black hair, dark lips, & brown eyes. and i believe & feel that race is imaginative & unimportant. it is also my opinion that ignorant people are people that can not find anything more interesting or important to talk about besides a person's skin color or their so called "race".

if you have intelligent conversation & you're healthy, then i might be interested in talking to you & maybe hooking up.



My Ideal Person i prefer a man at least 6'1 ft. tall w/at least 7 in. long penis.

i'm the kind of woman that appreciates candy & flowers from a guy, especially if he doesn't take me out on a date. ( i don't care if u pull from someone's yard.) i'm not greedy or picky tho, anything outside is appreciated. it is not required, but it just puts the guy in a different category than the guy that does show kind gestures. & he probably won't get much from me.

thanks for reading..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to piss in a mouth, I want to induce lactation from
my own titties & I want to feed someone milk from my own
titties.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrryflvrd's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 5, 1984
Hometown: lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: why?
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: