christoph02012 54 / M
"man looking to play with couples or single women"
parthenay, Poitou-Charentes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 25, 2012

To view all of
christoph02012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christoph02012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
velau76
Online NOW!
Haute-Normandie, France
 
Status
christoph02012 54/M
parthenay, Poitou-Charentes , France
Introduction
I am a typical man looking to play a little.Available for fun times.
Interested please get in touch
size i have given is average would you like to help me measure? for me i am here to give and receive pleasure, enjoyment and some fun.

If you fancy meeting up please get in touch soon.

my french is far from perfect so if you want me hopefully you will speak some english or I can learn more french

Je parle un peu français, mais souhaite apprendre

My Ideal Person The ideal is a person looking to play, not really interested in a relationship just fun, only females or couples need apply.

cherchez à jouer, pas vraiment intéressé par une relation juste amusant, seules les femmes ou les couples doivent appliquer.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like a woman to be dominant and want sex and enjoy
it. (do not want to be dominated all the time as a slave)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of christoph02012's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • parthenay, Poitou-Charentes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French