christinrachael 62 / T
"just looking for fun"
honeybrook, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
christinrachael's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christinrachael's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
have2see2now
Pennsylvania, United States
glennb57
Pennsylvania, United States
hornytslover1593
Pennsylvania, United States
bonnieirene2
West Virginia, United States
610406one917text
Pennsylvania, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
nubianknight46
Pennsylvania, United States
forfunm27
Limassol, Cyprus
pussylicker33202
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
christinrachael 62/T
honeybrook, Pennsylvania
Introduction
i'm always open to try differnt things, one on one. my fantasy is to have a 3some or more

My Ideal Person a horny man who isn,t getting what he needs and wants a tight ass to fuck hard and deep with no strings attatched.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
styz led zepplin bang blue oyster cult foghat black oak
arkansa

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none- i prefer normal peaple like myself . celebs i feel
dont deserve to be with me as they seem too stuffy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of christinrachael's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • honeybrook, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 3, 1954
Hometown: honeybrook, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: factory worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses