christianddave 48 / 45 / C
"Hi looking to surprise my hubby with a reverse gand bang!!!! Anyone wanna come have fun?? Looking for fun times!!! We are Chubby!! Not overley Obese!"
Paw Paw, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
christianddave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christianddave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teddybear_bbygrl
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Outlknfun2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
stevelizzie
Florida, United States
couple_fun_wm
Michigan, United States
curiousus40
Indiana, United States
pleasurablecpl4u
Michigan, United States
twothirds30s
Indiana, United States
wecandoit4u
Michigan, United States
webothwantit3442
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
christianddave 48/C
Paw Paw, Michigan
looking to play tonight . New years Eve. we will Host
Introduction
WE ARE CHUBBY!!! IF YOU DONT LIKE CURVES KEEP MOVING!!! We are married and secure couple very much in love. We are looking for friends inside the bedroom and outside, we are looking for a woman to join us or a couple. NO SINGLE MEN!! sorry guys !!!! We love fishing, camping, and sitting outside by the fire. Update!!! Real meets.. Female part of couple must talk on phone before any meets.. Tired of only talking with just the male. If you are a couple who truly wants to live the lifestyle? Then there should not be a problem with this requirement!!!! If you are trying to hook up with just this female? Forget it!!! We DO NOT!!!! Play alone!!!! Have some respect! If you can not read or understand our profile? It is probably best you move on! Thank you for viewing us. Sorry not trying to be rude . Trying to have fun and all involved have a wonderful experience. SELECT Males....We will Let you know..

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or Bi Female. We want full swap,, same room,4some's or 3some's,, Not wanting anyone left out. It is supposed to be enjoyable.. Toy play,Video,Photagraphry,and foreplay.....Squirters are a plus!!!!!

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paw Paw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1968 May 14, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: works for a living works for a living
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown