[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
christchurchnz 44 / M
"Hoping to meet a special lady!"
Christchurch, canterbury, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
christchurchnz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christchurchnz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammy2595
Canterbury, New Zealand
 
Status
christchurchnz 44/M
Christchurch, canterbury , New Zealand
Shame i can't read messages, now I'm a standard member. Gutted!!
Introduction
Happy, hard working guy.
Looking for someone to have fun times with. Be it hanging at home watching a movie with a glass of wine. Or out for a walk somewhere.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys the, matangiracer at gee mail, outdoors and looking for some fun times too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like to have sex with 2 ladies. And try anal!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of christchurchnz's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Christchurch, canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1972
Hometown: Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tradesman.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None