chrissyw5 48 / F
"We are all grown ups let's have some fun!!!"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2010

To view all of
chrissyw5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissyw5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
 
Status
chrissyw5 48/F
Anaheim, California
I'm just going with the flow, who knows where I will land?????
Introduction
On Sunday afternoons I like to catch up with friends on the phone or mail. To me, traveling means having no fixed address. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. When I'm at home alone, I divide my time between the television and the computer. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy is having a man devoure me as much as i devoure
him and all his manhood. my fantasay is to have 2 men totally
going to town on me. Being pinned by 2 big juicy cocks not
able to barely move an inch. i gnawed on 1 of them fiercely
(LIKE I HAD NEVER EATEN BEFORE).while the other cock pins
my wet juicy pussy to the floor. he sticks that cock in and
out of my throbbing pussy. Getting both cocks totally hard
and aroused to end they decided no more mr nice guy and both
stuck there cocks right into me!!!!!! jam jam OOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH shit guys that feels GREAT dont
stop fucking me PLEASE FUCK ME HARDER FUCK ME HARDER..............YYYYYYYYYEEEAAAAAAAAA

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of chrissyw5's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1968
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: HOMEMAKER/LOOKING
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, NONE
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: