chrisnjess4ever 40 / 37 / C
"looking for a female friend to join us"
center, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
chrisnjess4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisnjess4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vibrationsus
Kentucky, United States
Catie82766
Kentucky, United States
hotasslookin
Louisiana, United States
sexynympho401974
Indiana, United States
sexycntrygurl84
Kentucky, United States
Hottmom2u
Kentucky, United States
mikeandnicki
Indiana, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
btcurious7
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
chrisnjess4ever 40/C
center, Kentucky
Introduction
Married couple she's 5'4" 125lbs and bi. He's 6'2" 210lbs and straight. We have an amazing sex life and we have decided to try to find a female to join us for fun nights once in a while. Must be feminine but pretty open besides that. Want to know more? Just ask. ONLY LOOKING FOR FEMALES.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB to join in on some fun night and awesome sex. We both know how to please and you'll never leave unsatisfied. Not wanting pushy or any drama. We're very laid back and just want to enjoy our time out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrisnjess4ever's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • center, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1976 March 2, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None