chrisfresh1 44 / M
"Looking for more than sex."
Ellabell, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2014

To view all of
chrisfresh1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisfresh1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
synswoody
Georgia, United States
doting4
South Carolina, United States
gacouple344
Georgia, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
 
Status
chrisfresh1 44/M
Ellabell, Georgia
Pooler tonight! Gonna be a GREAT night!
Introduction
OK,I AM NOT GAY,BI,BI CURIOUS,or remotely interested in dick.So all the guy's sending pics and messages asking or offering,enough already.I am looking for real people with same wants and needs as myself.If your interested in finding out what those things are,send me a message,an email,an internet high 5,or a message in a bottle and let's see if we click.I like to workout,build things and laugh a lot.All my frowny faces are just for show and are not real.I have nothing in my life to be frowny about.I am open to all people and ages,even if we don't click sexually, friends that can laugh and experience life together are fine also.My ideal Friday or Saturday night would be to get dinner and drinks somewhere and then watch my friends band play somewhere,maybe some pool,maybe some flirting,and a lot of laughing/sarcasism.

My Ideal Person The ideal person or people for me right now are this,Real!.I only want to be with people who are straight forward,know what they want and don't need someone to make decisions for them.If i make plans with you,I will see you at the time we agreed upon.I am an open and honest guy and feel free to ask anything you like,i will tell you honestly and no ones made me blush yet.

I am willing to play with couples and single females. I have single female friends I play with and who team up with me to play with others.I am also looking for single females to maybe have more with,someone who likes the lifestyle,or could be exclusive with me and become more over time.A lot of couples prefer couples to play with and want those couples to be married. I/WE are not married but have a great time with couples or singles who could careless about a ring and actually want to just make great friends and have great sex.We do not do well with people who are shy,hesitant,or over think every little detail of an evening. I/we are spontaneous,play if it feels right and don't waste time with 50 emails or texts. we agree to meet,Then we meet. I expect within 3 messages here,We are then exchanging information and talking outside of the board and making arrangements to meet for drinks or dinner.Everyone knows within 3 conversations if their compatible enough to wanna go forward with a face to face meet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A hot chick with a huge sexual appetite that can turn a wrench
and change her own oil, Lol!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer love hewitt.


She has just gotten better with age, if she could deepthroat
and be open to a DP, I'de ask her out!

View more of chrisfresh1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ellabell, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: