chriscdx64 52 / M
"Discreet and Trusting"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chriscdx64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CD4guyNgirl
Maryland, United States
AshleyJadeDoll
District of Columbia, United States
EbonyBbw4baresex
Virginia, United States
915toocurious
Virginia, United States
 
Status
chriscdx64 52/M
Manassas, Virginia
Introduction
I am seeking discreet, open-minded individuals for good clean fun. Not looking for a relationship, as I'm already at that point...but looking to expand the excitement and fantasy (within each others limits). I'm easy going, and respect others wishes as I hope they can respect mine. I'm not full of drama, so I am what I am. Again, looking for "fantasy", or you could say, exploration into different areas if the interest comes up.

I am originally from Orlando, Florida but living in northern Virginia now (go where the work is).

I attended Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University and graduated with a Bachelor in Aeronautical Science, and a Master’s of Science in Aerospace Engineering. In 1990, I was certified as a Commercial Airline Transport Pilot, and since then received my airworthy certificate ratings as a Certified Flight Instructor, and eventually a Certified Instrument Instructor. Also I do not smoke, and only drink socially (maybe 2-3 beers a month, if that).

My Ideal Person Someone who is financially secure and not looking for a relationship. Can occasionally get together if both agree with advance notice. You MUST ALSO BE clean and D/D free, and can also be discreet.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue