chrisandsam 35 / 33 / C
"Just trying to find kool people"
alexandria, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2006

To view all of
chrisandsam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisandsam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SaintCloud56303
Minnesota, United States
youngcutecpl94
North Dakota, United States
FebruaryLovers02
Minnesota, United States
FotogNAssistant
Minnesota, United States
lookingfor2fun
Minnesota, United States
sassysparkscpl15
South Dakota, United States
hcpw
Minnesota, United States
Marielover78
Minnesota, United States
discreetmn_cpl
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
chrisandsam 35/C
alexandria, Minnesota
hello everyone hope your finding fun
Introduction
We are very social and outgoing people who like to have fun with others. We have a solid relationship that we believe it would be fun to have a 3sum w/ another female or whatever may come our way. We are always open minded and would love to try new experiences: )Doesn't everyone have a"Things to do b4 I die"list?? We do, do U???

My Ideal Person We have had 4 3-somes with a female and we are looking for that again. We also want to try things with a couple and the whole group sex thing. If any of this sounds interesting to you, then write to us and we can go from there. We are very open and easy to talk to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
?????????

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chrisandsam's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • alexandria, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1982 August 12, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Other laborer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses