chrisandliza09 44 / 40 / C
"Looking to make new and interesting friends"
GLADSTONE, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
chrisandliza09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrisandliza09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
chrisandliza09 44/C
GLADSTONE, Missouri
Looking for a fun cpl or male or female to play with this weekend
Introduction
To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate.I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. In my free time I like to play video games. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person My ideal person I someone who knows that my wife wife doesn't play anymore. I also need your compassion and to understand that I am partially illiterate. I am not able to read or write well. I have my partner to help me with the harder parts. The typing may be her but it is my words

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chrisandliza09's responses

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • GLADSTONE, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1972 October 19, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Handyman Homebody
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses