chocolatedr1983 34 / F
"GOOD TO THE LAST DROP"
Hello, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2012

To view all of
chocolatedr1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocolatedr1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,592,457 Active Members!*
 
Status
chocolatedr1983 34/F
Hello, Michigan
Miss me with the pointless messaging. SERIOUS INDIVIDUALS ONLY.
Introduction
I'm 31 years of age looking for NSA, FWB male friendship someone I can have the pleasure of getting to know, must be well groomed, educated, respectful with nice teeth and smile for some (HEALTHY/CLEAN) fun must be well HUNG that can satisfy my sexual needs. PLEASE DO NOT THINK I'M DESPERATE BY ME BEING ON THIS SITE.

My Ideal Person My ideal person has to be open minded, tall, handsome, respectful, educated, well groomed, and %100 STRAIGHT. Must be able to hold a conversation, Who like to have fun in and out the bed room. With the possibility of becoming long term friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chocolatedr1983's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Hello, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 4, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Security Guard
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: