chocochipsflavor 35 / F
"Wanting to find someone who is looking for fun. Please be disease, drama, and drug free."
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2012

To view all of
chocochipsflavor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocochipsflavor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dewayneb31
Tennessee, United States
trouble_n_a_tita
Tennessee, United States
toohot2hand2014
Georgia, United States
BigBootyStalker
New Jersey, United States
glennusarmy1984
Kentucky, United States
TheSiNN3r
Tennessee, United States
Itsterryt13
Tennessee, United States
Lustng2
Tennessee, United States
YNGmandingo69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chocochipsflavor 35/F
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
In my free time I like to screw constantly. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person DDDF (discrete, disease, n drug free)...loves having adult fun n loves 2 eat

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: