choclover70 46 / M
"Hey are you looking for a nice sexy man? here i am"
Apple Valley, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 17, 2004

To view all of
choclover70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view choclover70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
choclover70 46/M
Apple Valley, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi!ladies: let me describe myself! i am a blackman, who is very sexual. i love women of all races. i am into sports. i love to travel and read. i work for the airlines. it becomes very easy to meet women all over the world. i am always between chicago and minnesota. i lived in both places at one time. i am always in mexico city at least twice a month for training. i hope to see and explore whats out there.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a person that is very open their sexual side. age, race, and weight does not matter. i am willing to teach also. i like older and experince women. young inexperience woman too. i like giving and receiving oral sex with women,i am very good at what i do. i am very confident with my skills when it comes to sex. it doesn't hurt for you to be smart and intelligent either. i hope that my profile works and it will get someone who doesn't have a problem with hearing something so forward.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of choclover70's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Apple Valley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1970
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: airlines
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: