chocalate39 42 / M
"hi!! very high sex drive and looking to keep.it satisfied looking for one or more women to.have some good sexual.fun"
st louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
chocalate39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chocalate39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
evenadam5
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
throbbinghot4u
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hitmeatsexy
Missouri, United States
alwayswett314
Missouri, United States
thick_chocolate_
Missouri, United States
sensuallywet
Missouri, United States
wetblkpussi
Illinois, United States
comebackpussy69
Missouri, United States
fatcat4315
Indiana, United States
 
Status
chocalate39 42/M
st louis, Missouri
Introduction
Im very laid back type of person that enjoys having fun and sex. I like doing alot of different things

Updated im looking for women that are real and ready to have fun and some good satisfaction. Like oral giving and recieving looking for lots of female fun and looking to please. If interested please hit me up

My Ideal Person So what im looking for are real people real woman or women that like to have fun and enjoy themselves some one that is very sexual freaky spontanious and love to fuck. I love fuck im very oral and expect the same. Giving and recieving. Im looking for women threesomes fmf and one on one as well as a ultimate fantascy I have is to have a all women orgy fffm or ffffm!!!!! Well lets have fun and get our freak on. LATER

Any takers or if interested get at me!!!! I also like to travel

Information
  • 42 / male
  • st louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: forklift operator
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: