chjoker2576 40 / M
"Looking for a woman who wats a little fun !!!!!"
tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 11, 2001

To view all of
chjoker2576's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chjoker2576's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AJuicygirl
Florida, United States
Sandollar1027
Florida, United States
Cumfuck777
Alabama, United States
funwife82
Georgia, United States
highbrowkink
Florida, United States
lukin4three
Georgia, United States
brickstosticks
Massachusetts, United States
fairydust4u2000
Georgia, United States
Ladyluck8313
Georgia, United States
 
Status
chjoker2576 40/M
tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
Is anyone on here real.

Hello I an a 40 yr old. I like to have fun. I would like to meet someone that enjoys all that a man offers her. A woman that enjoys getting oral for hours as well as giving it! I will travel up to 100 - 150 miles on the weekend

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have a little fun !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, giving anal to woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chjoker2576's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 26, 1976
Hometown: Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: MILITARY
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: