chixndix436 59 / M
"I hate wearing pants"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
chixndix436's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chixndix436's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
tunaboon12
Ohio, United States
toledoohio1956
Ohio, United States
Afarel80
Cataluña, España
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
passivedani
Ohio, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
ikomor2
Michigan, United States
TimNWO
Ohio, United States
 
Status
chixndix436 59/M
Toledo, Ohio
I probably have a boner if I'm on here.
Introduction
Can't even respond to emails now. Just looking for some NSA fun. I like girls and guys. Accepting of all, but mature and heavy go to the front of the line. I'm basically oral with guys, but curious about anal. Women: whatever you like. I like fondling and body contact, but I also want my partner to be comfortable and for both of us to have fun and cum. I am discreet, clean, and DD free, and expect the same.

My Ideal Person I like all ages and body types, but do prefer someone more mature. Heavy is a plus, too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chixndix436's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: