chitownlongtongu 39 / M
"Looking for adult fun and friends"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 23, 2002

To view all of
chitownlongtongu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chitownlongtongu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetkitty198379
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
pussikat78
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
BustySue
Online NOW!
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sexycoolshy
Illinois, United States
Excellentdawn
Illinois, United States
Honeybrown19773
Indiana, United States
blazebeauty
California, United States
jizzybaby19964
Illinois, United States
Mzgiggles38
Illinois, United States
 
Status
chitownlongtongu 39/M
chicago, Illinois
bored, snapchat me: chitownlongtong
Introduction
I am a hard working single profesionall black male that stay on the southside very down to earthkind heart,humorous person. Love to live life to the fullest

My Ideal Person I prefer my Nubian queen size 14 and up, the darker the better. But I am OPEN to all races.I like funny , smart,and caring.I love to make females cum. My goals is to a woman have the BEST orgasm in her life. If you wear glasses that is a plus(turn-on)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
2 pac, missy, and my more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
having anal sex with Trina
at the same time missy is lick my balls and her click

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chitownlongtongu's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: food serves
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either