chipblaster6161 55 / M
"Looking for a Discreet Sex Partner"
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chipblaster6161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chipblaster6161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,087 Active Members!*
 
Status
chipblaster6161 55/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
I am strong built,sexy man .I am ready to have intimate relation with any woman between 30 & 64 with good hygine.I travel all over the world.Mainly to major industrial cities of India & abroad.I am looking for woman friends in France/Germany/Italy/UK/Swiss/Netherlands/Belgium,Canada,USA,Brazil/Argentina and other European countries where in interaction can be very frequent.I am always available in europe atleast 8 to 10 days in a month Mainly at Frankfurt , Stuttgart,Strassbourg-Alsace,Karlsruhe,Mannheim,Milan,Basel,Zurich.
USA VISIT IS FREQUENT MAINLY NJ,NY,IL,WI AREAS.
I also visit countries in Asia like Thailand,Singapore,Malayasia,Indonesia,Jakarta, Philipines,Sri Lanka. My visit to ASEAN Countries may become frequent in near future.Friends within India are most welcome. I look forward your responses,friends. I am looking for Discreet Adult fun and Friendship. Langauge is never a barrier. Only One langauge which every one knows.....Girls from Offenburg,Karlsruhe,Mannheim,Frankfurt,Stuttgart and near by areas of Strassbourg,Swiss,Belgium:Mullhouse,Basel,Zurich,Paris,Brussels,Luxemberg Italy : Milano,Bologna,Rome,Parma can meet me more frequently. Girls from Alsace and Near By Area from France and Girls residing in UK like London,Birmingham,Manchester,Notingham and near by areas can also meet me very frequently. In US more frequent visit to Chicago, Ohio and NY Areas.Girls from AHMEDABAD most welcome

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who can understand me very well and can cooperate with me in all remarks. Who can talk to me all rubbish. I like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration. I am looking for women with insatiable sexual appetites. Single women looking for pure unrestrained pleasure and married women looking for a peppy extramarital affair are welcome. She should be uninhibited, open and looking for mutual satisfaction. 100 percent discretion assured and expected. Women who love one to one, discrete encounters with an experienced man are invited to fulfill their fantasies. I want a commitment free short term or regular affair for pleasures of the body & mind- I mean NSA Fun Only. My potential mate should have a firm body (thin, average or a few extra pounds,fat), a deep, wet pussy (shaven or hairy) to accommodate my hard cock. She should be willing for all the FUN .I like to make relationship with all decent cultured girls/woman/ladies but with total confidentiality & discretness.I am well placed in life...Now that I am writing this profile , i wanna live the life to sexual nirvana. I want to experience everything atleast once.I have a thick throbbing 8 inch tool. I am an expert at oral that lasts as long as you can go on or take it.Girls be open and communicative to have better understanding for the action.I believe in action always ,and sure you too. ONLY NO STRING ATTACHED FUN PLEASE.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere, Willing to Try anything safe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NEVER

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chipblaster6161's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1961
Travels to: Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hometown: Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Marathi, Hindi, Gujarati
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None