chiovi69 43 / M
"Smart fun guy....luvs mature, singles n couples..."
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2006

To view all of
chiovi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiovi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
 
Status
chiovi69 43/M
New York, New York
Introduction
***UPDATE**** I can't read profiles, flirt, respond to flirts or reply to messages. I don't know what happened to my account other than AdultFriendFinder isn't properly functioning for me. IM me if you see me online, I'll do my best to respond if all is working. Thanks.

42 yr old fun guy,luv MATURE couples and singles for fun and all that comes with it...d/d clean and safe here...

S-K-Y-P-E same name as here....

My Ideal Person I would like to meet MATURE singles, couples, ff or mf, for fun and all that comes with it, chat/cam and then who knows...mature is a plus..nothing weird, but fun, sexy, hot fun ...like to be w/ those who are uninhibited ...well maybe a little but like to explore and go with what makes a good sexy time...MATURE is a plus...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
my taste runs the gammit..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chiovi69's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: