chillman3394 22 / M
"Laid back, relaxed, comical, off the cuff, can run with things, email me at Adult FriendFinder"
Middletown, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
chillman3394's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chillman3394's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
petite40pa215
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Niiceee99
Sonora, Mexico
T11117
Pennsylvania, United States
brownhair4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
LB4LB13
New York, United States
bridgetongirl78
New Jersey, United States
DDDsforyounow
Pennsylvania, United States
enchantress4hung
Pennsylvania, United States
Asiansizequeen21
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
chillman3394 22/M
Middletown, Delaware
Introduction
Straight white male interested in females of all shapes, sizes, color and age.

My Ideal Person Short, petite, fun to be around, straight forward/ knows what she wants and goes for it. Women who make the first move is an extreme turn on.
Email at AdultFriendFinder

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mayday parade, kid cudi, fall out boy, rise against

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebrity fantasy is Emma Watson. Her petite status
and good girl appearance makes me want completely dominate
her and make her a slut for my cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chillman3394's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Middletown, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: amazon
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None