chilling100 25 / M
"Let's have a good time"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chilling100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chilling100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
 
Status
chilling100 25/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm a laid back guy. Just checking things out on here, looking to meet cool people to have good times with. I recently graduated college and currently live on my own in center city. I'd prefer an on-going FWB type of relationship instead of a one time thing.

I'm stocky and I have been working out a multiple times a week trying to get into shape.

My Ideal Person Looking for a chill girl that's easy to get along with. Also someone that's real and upfront about what she wants.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chilling100's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: