chilliewillie270 49 / 46 / C
"Hi all we will be moving to flint at the end of September so looking for friends out that way so please say hi"
Holly, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 13, 2009

To view all of
chilliewillie270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chilliewillie270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oddcouple2
Michigan, United States
paulthy
Indiana, United States
dawson022
Michigan, United States
Hum1007
California, United States
funloversidd
Minnesota, United States
need1004
Michigan, United States
goodnplenty1021
Michigan, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Rahulfun1986
Karnataka, India
 
Status
chilliewillie270 49/C
Holly, Michigan
Introduction
fun couple been married 23 yrs but like to have fun with others very laid back and looking for others that are the same no drama

My Ideal Person laid back fun male that wife and I could enjoy time with maybe long term

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wife and I
are out and we find a very sexy couple or could be a man she
likes or a woman that we both like and we all notice each other
and get into a teasing game to where it gets so hot we all need
to just find a place where we all can get free of our clothes
and get very hot and heavy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chilliewillie270's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holly, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1967 October 28, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)