chillichill1979 38 / M
"NO GAMES OR B.S"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chillichill1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chillichill1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,527,237 Active Members!*
 
Status
chillichill1979 38/M
San Jose, California
KIK : chillichill79 if you are real and looking for someone to have a good time with or chat
Introduction
I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching my name a bunch of flattering adjectives . I'm sure that you have already found this about 200 times in all the other profiles. I believe words are cheap but action speak louder, so why bother? I have little patience for flakes and fake people - those who smile while being angry on the inside as I never know what they keep up their sleeves. A bio couldn't explain a thing to you,let's face it most of the people lie on this anyhow, a photo only captures a split moment in someone's life, understanding who I am & what I'm all about that's something personal !! Just ask me...

Note: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chillichill1979's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1979
Hometown: new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: costruction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: