chiefdog52 54 / M
"Lets have some fun"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiefdog52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bri19724
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
NEICY2667
North Carolina, United States
hot2juicy4u
South Carolina, United States
SEXYANDSOFT4U
North Carolina, United States
Playful12015
North Carolina, United States
sassysweets2luv
North Carolina, United States
frecklescp1979
North Carolina, United States
pvinston50
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
chiefdog52 54/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
I like to have fun and I like meeting new and interesting people. I prefer smart, sexy, fun and intergetic women. I like quiet evenings at home or out dining and dancing at the club its all good. So lets have fun make a little love. Life is short so lets enjoy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who wants more sex, who knows how to enjoy life and have fun. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to suck dick and enjoys it.I am looking for a woman who likes to cum as many times as she can. I am looking for a woman who not only likes to be pleased but wants to please. I am not looking for a wife just a friend. I don't care if you are married, because if he won't lick your pussy, I will. If he won't touch you and kiss you and hold you I will. If won't listen to what you are saying about what you like I will. I want to sex you like you want no dramma just pure enjoyment. Let's just enjoy each other and take care of those needs that are not being taken care of at home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chiefdog52's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: