chief76301 61 / M
"Retired and having fun"
Wilton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
chief76301's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chief76301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
 
Status
chief76301 61/M
Wilton, California
Introduction
About myself. I am a nice guy, one that helps other people. The guy you look to when you need help with something or just someone to talk to. I guess that part is from being a firefighter for 25 years. I am a very active person. I work hard and play even harder. Even though I am 56, I have been told that I look about 45. I am a pretty fit person. I play golf, scuba dive and go to the gym when I can. I am not the “bad boy” type. In saying this, why am I looking for sex elsewhere other then home. Well, I like the excitement of being with someone new. I have a couple fantasies that I would like to do and my wife would not understand.

I totally enjoy oral sex. I like to see how many times I can get a woman to cum with my tongue. I like to explore a woman’s body with my fingers and tongue. I am not into any type of pain, D/s, DBSM or the like. I do give a very good body massage. I would like to find someone close, to have a FWB or NSA type of relationship with. During the day, during the week is best for me. I would like to find a lady from about 25 to my age to see on a regular basis. But until that time, I am open to one night stands. Must be D & D free, as I am.

I have always wondered about something. I think us older men get a bad rap. When an older woman is looking for younger man they are called cougars, but when an older man is looking for a younger woman, they are called perverts. What is wrong with this picture?

I do not put pictures on here because of the obvious. But also because of the job I have now and the one that I retired from. I am more then happy to send you a pic when asked.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Wilton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses