chicosexxkam 37 / M
"Conocer chicas con ganas de pasarla bien"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2010

To view all of
chicosexxkam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicosexxkam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sashe19
La Libertad, Peru
Estrella788
soltera, Ecuador
roxaluz
Lima, Peru
Alessamoru
Lima, Peru
Perritatetona1
Lima, Peru
Traviesita90
Lima, Peru
brisssa24
Lima, Peru
dorita_43
Lima, Peru
dulcemiel2014
Lima, Peru
 
Status
chicosexxkam 37/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Feliz día a todas las mamacitas <3
Introduction
Soy un chico que le gusta conversar y pasarla bien en compañía de una chica liberal.

My Ideal Person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaría estar en una orgía al aire libre :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Todas las artistas tienen su gracia, seria dificil nombrar
una :D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chicosexxkam's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1979
Hometown: San Borja, Lima, Peru
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: