chicomadri37 39 / M
"Chico de Madrid buscando divertirse"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
chicomadri37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicomadri37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
franytrv
Online NOW!
paris, france
mariaimaginacion
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Mad_Mex
Madrid, Spain
selecta212
Madrid, Spain
LABIOSDESEDA26
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
1Apocalisse
Sicilia, Italy
annamillan
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Brujitattoo33
Castilla-Leon, Spain
parmadrid2015
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
chicomadri37 39/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Buscando...
Introduction
Chico de Madrid buscando divertirse con mujeres morbosas y con ganas de sexo.Gente liberal con ganas de disfrutar, con la que se pueda tener una conversación también, con las cosas claras para pasar buenos ratos, que la vida es muy corta... Sin malos rollos
Tamabien bajo de vez en cuando por Murcia, o por onde sea, el cielo es el limite...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
buff muchos pero muchos, muchos...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, un poco de todo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of chicomadri37's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Travels to: Murcia, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: