chicoburn33 35 / M
"Amistad y hasta donde podamos llegar!"
BUENOS AIRES, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicoburn33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marinahot2014
Online NOW!
Salta, Argentina
123patitosss
Buenos Aires, Argentina
GORDAPARAGORDOS
Distrito Federal, Argentina
pareja73740609
Distrito Federal, Argentina
KilljoyDoll
Distrito Federal, Argentina
danygab100
Buenos Aires, Argentina
elimerygoster
Bio-Bio, Chile
yoyoyo91
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Perola_Rosa
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
chicoburn33 35/M
BUENOS AIRES, Buenos Aires , Argentina
no puedo leer los mensajes en mi casilla de mensajes! lo siento!
Introduction
Soy hombre en busca de amistad, prefiero las mujeres, no solo busco sexo, aunque seria la cereza de la torta! besos a todas!!!!! hermosas!!!

My Ideal Person mujer de cualquier edad! para amistad, me encanta el morbo y mi cuerpo...bueno no tengo nada que esconder...escríbanme mientras transmito.....! no puedo responder todos los mensajes, por que soy usuario standar.POR IM los que quieran me pueden contactar!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios y besos negros! me encanta que se dejen llevar! quiero orgias!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
varias de la tv, pero no me quitan el sueno, prefiero algo
real!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chicoburn33's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • BUENOS AIRES, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Fotografia, cineasta, estudiante de arquitectura.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: