chickmagnet1960 59 / M
"Looking for"
Yourtown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chickmagnet1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chickmagnet1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,470 Active Members!*
 
Status
chickmagnet1960 59/M
Yourtown, Maryland
Introduction
Thanks for looking at my profile. I like people who are friendly and looking to be pleased. I am a professional male discrete and easy on the eyes. I am attracted to Asian women who live in the area.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person who is not pushy but will at least tell me if they are or are not interested so I dont have to waste time emailing Looks are ok but personality counts more. I am not looking to change my situation nor am I trying to change yours. just so I make you happy and you make me happy. What more could anyone ask? I look forward to hearing from you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with a couple mf or ff where I go to their house and have wild sex for an afternoon or as long as we enjoy each other s company.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of chickmagnet1960's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Yourtown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses