chickentruck1944 54 / M
"showurbewbies"
se okla, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 11, 2009

To view all of
chickentruck1944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chickentruck1944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
chickentruck1944 54/M
se okla, Oklahoma
Introduction
i am looking for what everyone on here is looking for a little spice for life,love and just a little kinkyness..i am 47yr old italian mix.i was formally known as showurbewbies on old profile. not wanting to have one nite stands

My Ideal Person she can be 4ft to 5ft 9 can be 100lbs to bbw ,i like tattoo's like wemmin from c cup to dd ,piecings..she can be bi,but must share...lol,mostly want a woman to share in life good time along with the lil hiccups lifes brings .i want a woman who will stand beside me not behind me .i want a woman who finds my sence of humor funny

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zztop, stevie ray vaughn

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chickentruck1944's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • se okla, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1962
Hometown: grand prairie, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truckdriver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: