chicali_curios 55 / M
"Quien me coge frente a la cam?"
MEXICALI, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
chicali_curios's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicali_curios's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
0101yo
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
bearcub68
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Jobito01
Baja California Norte, Mexico
SoyCaliente6980
Arizona, United States
jezz6919
California, United States
rm_jhon3443
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rm_hilloman2
Sonora, Mexico
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
chicali_curios 55/M
MEXICALI, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Quiero verga, sin compromiso
Introduction
Mas facil no lo puedo poner: quiero verga, mamarla y que me cojan.

More easy I can not say, I wanna cook, I will suck it and then fuck me.

My Ideal Person Alguien que no la piense para tener sexo real,

Some one who don't need to thik to have real sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Son muchas: Ser seducido y penetrado por un hombre bien dotado y no darme
cuenta siquiera de su rostro. Que me violen dos cabrones bien equipados a la vez. Estar en una orgía con puros hombres. Cogerme a una mujer, mientras su hombre me penetra a mi.
Grabar videos cuando me la meten.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a veces, cuando veo peliculas porno, me ubico como alguno
de los personajes. Me gustaría ser la victima sexual de
aquellos actores superdotados.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of chicali_curios's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • MEXICALI, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 27, 1961
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Español
My Trophy Case: