chicagosxycd 46 / T
"Very real--Love Real time exciting fun-"
glenview, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2006

To view all of
chicagosxycd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicagosxycd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nothuge2012
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
MoraeSpratHoped
Idaho, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
poppachubby61
South Carolina, United States
rm_centWiCpl
Victoria, Australia
jennajts
Illinois, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
sherrytg
California, United States
HoochLunarStole
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
chicagosxycd 46/T
glenview, Illinois
Introduction
I am standard so please email or im me and I will for sure reply. Well pictures say a thousand words so take a peak and if I intrigue you then please do say hello. You will find me very real, genuine and all about a blast of a person to meet and play with. I love couples and of course real women who find a person that dresses like myself to be erotic, kinky or whatever you may have in mind. I do meet men at times and it can happen, but my preference is couples and real women. For a dresser, I am very well endowed as well and i am insanely oral. Please feel free to email me and we can discuss anythign else you may be intrigued by and wonder about meeting me.
Adore couples and real female as you can see im very well endowed so its all about your pleasure and desires!

My Ideal Person I am seeking REAL people who actually enjoy meting and exploring new areas of fun. I LOVE couples who are open minded and like to explore different areas of fun. Real women and some men who are outgoing and enjoy erotic experiences....I do really meet in person and I am looking for people who do the same....Of course other TV/TS/CD's are always on my wish list!

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • glenview, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1970
Travels to: miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: