chicagom60436 45 / M
"chicagom60436"
joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 24, 2003

To view all of
chicagom60436's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chicagom60436's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oralynn
Illinois, United States
domeinfrontofhus
Illinois, United States
CountryMusicFn2
Illinois, United States
hotfunforall969
Illinois, United States
openandfun1s
Illinois, United States
princessnikkiann
Illinois, United States
 
Status
chicagom60436 45/M
joliet, Illinois
Introduction
im a 39 goodlooking mwm who is looking for some discreet fun. im 6'. 210, brn/brn, wanna play? I want some fun mutually satisfying sex. the easiest way to get a hold of me is to chat with me . wanna chat? hit me up and lets chat email me with your email address and we can talk and see where it goes. I am fun, have a wild streak in me and would love to have fun with you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone fun, attitude is the biggest turn on. I would do or try almost anything, so if you have a wild fantasy let me hear it and maybe we can fulfill it together. I am into almost anything and would try anything. sound like we may share some fantasies together? email me and lets talk

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chicagom60436's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: